Timothy D. Larson

Timothy D. Larson

Executive Director



Academic Program Search

Colleges & Universities

Postsecondary Career Schools

News Room

Out-Of-State Online Registration

Related Links

State Statutes & Legislative Updates


Student Transcripts

Alternate Route to Certification Alternate Route to Certification

Connecticut Commission on Community Service

Regulations of CT State Agencies
Connecticut Still Revolutionary


Staff Directory

        Phone           Email
Larson, Timothy D.
Executive Director


(860)947-1801 Timothy.D.Larson@ct.gov
Aberasturia, Ram
Finance and Human Resources


(860)947-1819 Ram.Aberasturia@ct.gov
Bernier, Rachael
Alternate Route to Certification


(860)947-1903 RBernier@ctohe.org
Bjornberg, Emily
Academic Affairs


(860)947-1924 Emily.Bjornberg@ct.gov
Ciecko, Scott

Financial Affairs


(860)947-1855 Scott.Ciecko@ct.gov
Criscuolo, Michael

Veterans Program Approval


(860)947-1816 Michael.Criscuolo@ct.gov
Dancosse, Suzette
Information Technology


(860)947-1840 Suzette.Dancosse@ct.gov
Dao, Huyen



(860)947-1842 Huyen.Dao@ct.gov
Eckman, Adrienne

National Service


(860)947-1847 Adrienne.Eckman@ct.gov
Felder, Robert

Minority Advancement Program


(860)947-1805 Robert.Felder@ct.gov
French, Mark
Director, Financial Aid


(860)947-1855 Mark.French@ct.gov
Gaywood, Donna

Finance and Administration


(860)947-1853 Donna.Gaywood@ct.gov
Georges, Melissa
National Service


(860)947-1830 Melissa.Georges@ct.gov
Goodwin, Lynne M.

Financial Aid


(860)947-1855 Lynne.Goodwin@ct.gov
Ingram, Tia
National Service


(860)947-1804 Tia.Ingram@ct.gov
Lucier, Jacqueline
Executive Director, National Service


(860)947-1801 Jacqueline.Lucier@ct.gov
Kidney, Noele
Executive Director's Office


(860)947-1801 Noele.Kidney@ct.gov
Martinez, Christine

Academic Affairs


(860)947-1823 Christine.P.Martinez@ct.gov
Nguyen, Vi

Academic Affairs


(860)947-1816 Vi.Nguyen@ct.gov
Nixon, Teri

Alternate Route to Certification


(860)947-1300 Teri.Nixon@ct.gov
Scheuritzel, Kate
National Service


(860)947-1826 Kate.Scheuritzel@ct.gov
Seepersad, Sean
Division Director, Academic Affairs


(860)947-1837 Sean.Seepersad@ct.gov
Sieffert, Melissa
Alternate Route to Certification


(860)947-1921 Melissa.Sieffert@ct.gov
Tiscia, Ryan

Academic Affairs


(860)947-1816 Ryan.Tiscia@ct.gov


450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 707, Hartford, CT  06103-1841, Phone:  860-947-1800

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. Copyright 2002 - 2015 State of Connecticut

CT.gov logo