Fee Schedule
Timothy D. Larson

Timothy D. Larson

Executive Director



Academic Program Search

Postsecondary Career Schools

News Room

Out-Of-State Online Registration

Related Links

State Statutes & Legislative Updates


Student Transcripts

Alternate Route to Certification Alternate Route to Certification

Connecticut Commission on Community Service

Regulations of CT State Agencies
Connecticut Still Revolutionary


Fee Schedule


Application Fee – New Schools:  $200; New Branch:  $200

Annual Fee:  $200 per school, $200 per branch

Renewal of Authorization:  $200 per school, $200 per branch

Change of Location:  No Fee

Quarterly Payments into the Student Protection Account:  .4% of Net Quarterly Tuition Revenue

Change of Ownership:  Application Fee – $200; Each Branch:  $200



450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 707, Hartford, CT  06103-1841, Phone:  860-947-1800

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. Copyright 2002 - 2015 State of Connecticut

CT.gov logo